Skip to content

2014 Legislative Session Issue Survey

January 6, 2014

Dear Fellow Idahoan:

Leadership is often described with words like prestige, power, and position. But that isn’t how I define it. To me, leadership can be described in one word – service. I hope to serve you, the people of Eastern Idaho. Leadership is about results, and I pledge to develop legislation that will benefit Eastern Idaho, uphold our timeless values, and preserve our liberties.

In order for me to properly execute on my responsibility, I need your participation. I need to know how you feel about the important issues we’ll be addressing in this legislative session and those to come. I hope I can count on you to share your concerns with me by filling out this online survey.

I consider it a great honor and a grave responsibility to represent your interests – it’s not something I take lightly. Thank you for this privilege and please don’t hesitate to contact me with your concerns, questions, or ideas.

Jeff Thompson

FILL OUT THE ONLINE SURVEY (only 2-3 minutes to complete)

One Comment leave one →
  1. Laura Pettet permalink
    January 28, 2014 12:32 am

    The United States was founded on hard work and people who followed the religion of their choosing and allowed others the same right. It no longer stands for that. Values and family are our most valuable asset which we need to go back to.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

